What is the time difference between New York, New York and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > Time zone difference > New York and Melbourne

Time difference between New York, USA and Melbourne, Australia is:

+16:0 hours

Melbourne is 16:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 5:00 pm in Melbourne (same calendar day)
Melbourne ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USATue, 28 February 2017 12:04 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Melbourne - AustraliaWed, 01 March 2017 04:04 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Melbourne

Time difference between EST and AEDT


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Melbourne and other cities

Cities near Melbourne:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Melbourne. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools