What is the time difference between New York, New York and Mumbai, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Mumbai

Time difference between New York, USA and Mumbai, India is:

+10:30 hours

Mumbai is 10:30 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 6:00 am in New York, it is 4:30 pm in Mumbai
Mumbai ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAMon, 20 February 2017 05:20 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Mumbai - IndiaTue, 21 February 2017 03:50 AM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Mumbai

Time difference between EST and IST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am EST New York time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 am EST New York time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 am EST New York time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 am EST New York time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 am EST New York time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 am EST New York time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 am EST New York time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 am EST New York time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am EST New York time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am EST New York time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am EST New York time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Mumbai and other cities

Cities near Mumbai:
Surat
Pune

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Mumbai in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mumbai after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Mumbai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools