What is the time difference between New York, New York and Muscat, Oman?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Muscat

Time difference between New York, USA and Muscat, Oman is:

+9:0 hours

Muscat is 9:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 5:00 pm in Muscat
Muscat ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USASun, 22 January 2017 12:49 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Muscat - OmanSun, 22 January 2017 09:49 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Muscat

Time difference between EST and GST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Muscat? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Muscat to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Muscat, Oman time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am GST Muscat time
1:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am GST Muscat time
2:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am GST Muscat time
3:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm GST Muscat time
4:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm GST Muscat time
5:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm GST Muscat time
6:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm GST Muscat time
7:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm GST Muscat time
8:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm GST Muscat time
9:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm GST Muscat time
10:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm GST Muscat time
11:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm GST Muscat time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm GST Muscat time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm GST Muscat time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm GST Muscat time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am GST Muscat time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am GST Muscat time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am GST Muscat time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am GST Muscat time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am GST Muscat time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am GST Muscat time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am GST Muscat time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am GST Muscat time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am GST Muscat time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Muscat in Oman. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Muscat after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Muscat. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Muscat and other cities

Cities near Muscat:
Ras al-Khaimah
Fujairah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools