What is the time difference between New York, New York and Perth, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Perth

Time difference between New York, USA and Perth, Australia is:

+13:0 hours

Perth is 13:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 2:00 pm in Perth (same calendar day)
Perth ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAMon, 27 February 2017 01:53 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Perth - AustraliaMon, 27 February 2017 02:53 PM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Perth

Time difference between EST and AWST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm AWST Perth time
1:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm AWST Perth time
2:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm AWST Perth time
3:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm AWST Perth time
4:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm AWST Perth time
5:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm AWST Perth time
6:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm AWST Perth time
7:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm AWST Perth time
8:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm AWST Perth time
9:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm AWST Perth time
10:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm AWST Perth time
11:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 am AWST Perth time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am AWST Perth time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am AWST Perth time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am AWST Perth time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am AWST Perth time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am AWST Perth time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am AWST Perth time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am AWST Perth time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am AWST Perth time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am AWST Perth time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am AWST Perth time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am AWST Perth time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 pm AWST Perth time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Perth and other cities

Cities near Perth:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Perth in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Perth after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Perth. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools