What is the time difference between New York, New York and San Francisco, California?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > New York time to San Francisco

Time difference between New York, USA and San Francisco, USA is:

-3:0 hours

New York is 3:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Francisco, it is 12:00 pm in New York

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to San Francisco

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.



Cities near San Francisco:
Hayward
San Jose

San Francisco ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAMon, 05 December 2016 03:33 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
San Francisco - USAMon, 05 December 2016 12:33 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools