What is the time difference between New York, New York and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Santo Domingo

Time difference between New York, USA and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic is:

+1:0 hours
Santo Domingo ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAWed, 22 February 2017 04:59 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Santo Domingo - Dominican RepublicWed, 22 February 2017 05:59 PM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Santo Domingo

Time difference between EST and AST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Santo Domingo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Santo Domingo to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
1:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
2:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
3:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
4:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
5:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
6:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
7:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
8:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
9:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
10:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
11:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am AST Santo Domingo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Santo Domingo and other cities

Cities near Santo Domingo:
San Juan

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Santo Domingo in Dominican Republic. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Santo Domingo after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Santo Domingo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools