What is the time difference between New York, New York and Sao Paulo, Brazil?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Sao Paulo

Time difference between New York, USA and Sao Paulo, Brazil is:

+2:0 hours

Sao Paulo is 2:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 11:00 am in Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USATue, 21 February 2017 01:53 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Sao Paulo - BrazilTue, 21 February 2017 03:53 PM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Sao Paulo

Time difference between EST and BRT


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sao Paulo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Sao Paulo to find out the convenient timings.
 
New York, New York time to Sao Paulo, Brazil time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm BRT Sao Paulo time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am BRT Sao Paulo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Sao Paulo and other cities

Cities near Sao Paulo:
Rio de Janeiro

This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Sao Paulo in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sao Paulo after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Sao Paulo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools