What is the time difference between New York, New York and Seoul, South Korea?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Seoul

Time difference between New York, USA and Seoul, South Korea is:

+14:0 hours

Seoul is 14:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 1:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Seoul (same calendar day)
Seoul ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USASat, 21 January 2017 03:33 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Seoul - South KoreaSat, 21 January 2017 05:33 PM KST - Korea Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Seoul

Time difference between EST and KST


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seoul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Seoul to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Seoul, South Korea time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm KST Seoul time
1:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm KST Seoul time
2:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm KST Seoul time
3:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm KST Seoul time
4:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 pm KST Seoul time
5:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 pm KST Seoul time
6:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 pm KST Seoul time
7:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 pm KST Seoul time
8:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 pm KST Seoul time
9:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 pm KST Seoul time
10:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 am KST Seoul time
11:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 am KST Seoul time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am KST Seoul time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am KST Seoul time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am KST Seoul time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am KST Seoul time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 am KST Seoul time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 am KST Seoul time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 am KST Seoul time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 am KST Seoul time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 am KST Seoul time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 am KST Seoul time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 pm KST Seoul time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 pm KST Seoul time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Seoul in South Korea. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seoul after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Seoul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Seoul and other cities

Cities near Seoul:
Busan
Incheon

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools