What is the time difference between New York, New York and Zielona Gora, Poland?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > New York and Zielona Gora

Time difference between New York, USA and Zielona Gora, Poland is:

+6:0 hours

Zielona Gora is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Zielona Gora
Zielona Gora ↔ New York
When it is in New York,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
New York - USAMon, 23 January 2017 01:36 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Zielona Gora - PolandMon, 23 January 2017 07:36 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from New York to Zielona Gora

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in New York and planning to chat or make a phone call to Zielona Gora? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for New York and Zielona Gora to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
New York, New York time to Zielona Gora, Poland time converter
12:00 am EST New York time = 6:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
1:00 am EST New York time = 7:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
2:00 am EST New York time = 8:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
3:00 am EST New York time = 9:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
4:00 am EST New York time = 10:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
5:00 am EST New York time = 11:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
6:00 am EST New York time = 12:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
7:00 am EST New York time = 1:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
8:00 am EST New York time = 2:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
9:00 am EST New York time = 3:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
10:00 am EST New York time = 4:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
11:00 am EST New York time = 5:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
12:00 pm EST New York time = 6:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
1:00 pm EST New York time = 7:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
2:00 pm EST New York time = 8:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
3:00 pm EST New York time = 9:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
4:00 pm EST New York time = 10:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
5:00 pm EST New York time = 11:00 pm CET Zielona Gora time
6:00 pm EST New York time = 12:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
7:00 pm EST New York time = 1:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
8:00 pm EST New York time = 2:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
9:00 pm EST New York time = 3:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
10:00 pm EST New York time = 4:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
11:00 pm EST New York time = 5:00 am CET Zielona Gora time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of New York in USA and Zielona Gora in Poland. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Zielona Gora after selecting a time in New York. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between New York and Zielona Gora. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: New York and other cities
Time difference: Zielona Gora and other cities

Cities near Zielona Gora:
Walbrzych
Dresden

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools