What is the time difference between Newark, New Jersey and Edinburgh, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Newark and Edinburgh

Time difference between Newark, USA and Edinburgh, UK is:

+5:0 hours

Edinburgh is 5:0 hours ahead of Newark
That means when it is 9:00 am in Newark, it is 2:00 pm in Edinburgh
Edinburgh ↔ Newark
When it is in Newark,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Newark - USAFri, 20 January 2017 07:01 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Edinburgh - UKFri, 20 January 2017 12:01 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Newark to Edinburgh

Time difference between EST and GMT


Are You located in Newark and planning to chat or make a phone call to Edinburgh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Newark and Edinburgh to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Newark, New Jersey time to Edinburgh, UK time converter
12:00 am EST Newark time = 5:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
1:00 am EST Newark time = 6:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
2:00 am EST Newark time = 7:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
3:00 am EST Newark time = 8:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
4:00 am EST Newark time = 9:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
5:00 am EST Newark time = 10:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
6:00 am EST Newark time = 11:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
7:00 am EST Newark time = 12:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
8:00 am EST Newark time = 1:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
9:00 am EST Newark time = 2:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
10:00 am EST Newark time = 3:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
11:00 am EST Newark time = 4:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
12:00 pm EST Newark time = 5:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
1:00 pm EST Newark time = 6:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
2:00 pm EST Newark time = 7:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
3:00 pm EST Newark time = 8:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
4:00 pm EST Newark time = 9:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
5:00 pm EST Newark time = 10:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
6:00 pm EST Newark time = 11:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
7:00 pm EST Newark time = 12:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
8:00 pm EST Newark time = 1:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
9:00 pm EST Newark time = 2:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
10:00 pm EST Newark time = 3:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
11:00 pm EST Newark time = 4:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Newark in USA and Edinburgh in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Edinburgh after selecting a time in Newark. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Newark and Edinburgh. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Newark and other cities
Time difference: Edinburgh and other cities

Cities near Edinburgh:
Blackburn
York

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools