What is the time difference between Norfolk, Virginia and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Norfolk and Santo Domingo

Time difference between Norfolk, USA and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic is:

+1:0 hour
Santo Domingo ↔ Norfolk
When it is in Norfolk,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Norfolk - USAThu, 23 February 2017 08:32 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Santo Domingo - Dominican RepublicThu, 23 February 2017 09:32 PM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Norfolk to Santo Domingo

Time difference between EST and AST


Are You located in Norfolk and planning to chat or make a phone call to Santo Domingo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Norfolk and Santo Domingo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Norfolk, Virginia time to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic time converter
12:00 am EST Norfolk time = 1:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
1:00 am EST Norfolk time = 2:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
2:00 am EST Norfolk time = 3:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
3:00 am EST Norfolk time = 4:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
4:00 am EST Norfolk time = 5:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
5:00 am EST Norfolk time = 6:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
6:00 am EST Norfolk time = 7:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
7:00 am EST Norfolk time = 8:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
8:00 am EST Norfolk time = 9:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
9:00 am EST Norfolk time = 10:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
10:00 am EST Norfolk time = 11:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
11:00 am EST Norfolk time = 12:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
12:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 1:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
1:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 2:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
2:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 3:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
3:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 4:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
4:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 5:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
5:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 6:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
6:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 7:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
7:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 8:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
8:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 9:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
9:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 10:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
10:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 11:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
11:00 pm EST Norfolk time = 12:00 am AST Santo Domingo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Norfolk and other cities
Time difference: Santo Domingo and other cities

Cities near Santo Domingo:
San Juan

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Norfolk in USA and Santo Domingo in Dominican Republic. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Santo Domingo after selecting a time in Norfolk. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Norfolk and Santo Domingo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools