What is the time difference between Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and Budapest, Hungary?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Oklahoma City and Budapest

Time difference between Oklahoma City, USA and Budapest, Hungary is:

+7:0 hours

Budapest is 7:0 hours ahead of Oklahoma City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Oklahoma City, it is 3:00 pm in Budapest
Budapest ↔ Oklahoma City
When it is in Oklahoma City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Oklahoma City - USATue, 24 January 2017 05:13 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Budapest - HungaryTue, 24 January 2017 12:13 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Oklahoma City to Budapest

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Oklahoma City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Budapest? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Oklahoma City and Budapest to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma time to Budapest, Hungary time converter
12:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 7:00 am CET Budapest time
1:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 8:00 am CET Budapest time
2:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 9:00 am CET Budapest time
3:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 10:00 am CET Budapest time
4:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 11:00 am CET Budapest time
5:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 12:00 pm CET Budapest time
6:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 1:00 pm CET Budapest time
7:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 2:00 pm CET Budapest time
8:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 3:00 pm CET Budapest time
9:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 4:00 pm CET Budapest time
10:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 5:00 pm CET Budapest time
11:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 6:00 pm CET Budapest time
12:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 7:00 pm CET Budapest time
1:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 8:00 pm CET Budapest time
2:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 9:00 pm CET Budapest time
3:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 10:00 pm CET Budapest time
4:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 11:00 pm CET Budapest time
5:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 12:00 am CET Budapest time
6:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 1:00 am CET Budapest time
7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 2:00 am CET Budapest time
8:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 3:00 am CET Budapest time
9:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 4:00 am CET Budapest time
10:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 5:00 am CET Budapest time
11:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 6:00 am CET Budapest time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Oklahoma City in USA and Budapest in Hungary. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Budapest after selecting a time in Oklahoma City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Oklahoma City and Budapest. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Oklahoma City and other cities
Time difference: Budapest and other cities

Cities near Budapest:
Kielce
Opole

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools