What is the time difference between Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and Moscow, Russia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Oklahoma City and Moscow

Time difference between Oklahoma City, USA and Moscow, Russia is:

+9:0 hours

Moscow is 9:0 hours ahead of Oklahoma City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Oklahoma City, it is 5:00 pm in Moscow
Moscow ↔ Oklahoma City
When it is in Oklahoma City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Oklahoma City - USAThu, 19 January 2017 07:01 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Moscow - RussiaThu, 19 January 2017 04:01 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Oklahoma City to Moscow

Time difference between CST and MSK


Are You located in Oklahoma City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Moscow? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Oklahoma City and Moscow to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma time to Moscow, Russia time converter
12:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 9:00 am MSK Moscow time
1:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 10:00 am MSK Moscow time
2:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 11:00 am MSK Moscow time
3:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 12:00 pm MSK Moscow time
4:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 1:00 pm MSK Moscow time
5:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 2:00 pm MSK Moscow time
6:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 3:00 pm MSK Moscow time
7:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 4:00 pm MSK Moscow time
8:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 5:00 pm MSK Moscow time
9:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 6:00 pm MSK Moscow time
10:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 7:00 pm MSK Moscow time
11:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 8:00 pm MSK Moscow time
12:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 9:00 pm MSK Moscow time
1:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 10:00 pm MSK Moscow time
2:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 11:00 pm MSK Moscow time
3:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 12:00 am MSK Moscow time
4:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 1:00 am MSK Moscow time
5:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 2:00 am MSK Moscow time
6:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 3:00 am MSK Moscow time
7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 4:00 am MSK Moscow time
8:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 5:00 am MSK Moscow time
9:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 6:00 am MSK Moscow time
10:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 7:00 am MSK Moscow time
11:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 8:00 am MSK Moscow time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Oklahoma City in USA and Moscow in Russia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Moscow after selecting a time in Oklahoma City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Oklahoma City and Moscow. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Oklahoma City and other cities
Time difference: Moscow and other cities

Cities near Moscow:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools