What is the time difference between Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and Washington DC, District of Columbia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Oklahoma City and Washington DC

Time difference between Oklahoma City, USA and Washington DC, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Washington DC ↔ Oklahoma City
When it is in Oklahoma City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Oklahoma City - USASat, 21 January 2017 11:52 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Washington DC - USASun, 22 January 2017 12:52 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Oklahoma City to Washington DC

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Oklahoma City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Oklahoma City and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 1:00 am EST Washington DC time
1:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 2:00 am EST Washington DC time
2:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 3:00 am EST Washington DC time
3:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 4:00 am EST Washington DC time
4:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 5:00 am EST Washington DC time
5:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 6:00 am EST Washington DC time
6:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 7:00 am EST Washington DC time
7:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 8:00 am EST Washington DC time
8:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 9:00 am EST Washington DC time
9:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 10:00 am EST Washington DC time
10:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 11:00 am EST Washington DC time
11:00 am CST Oklahoma City time = 12:00 pm EST Washington DC time
12:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 1:00 pm EST Washington DC time
1:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 2:00 pm EST Washington DC time
2:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 3:00 pm EST Washington DC time
3:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 4:00 pm EST Washington DC time
4:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 5:00 pm EST Washington DC time
5:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 6:00 pm EST Washington DC time
6:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 7:00 pm EST Washington DC time
7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 8:00 pm EST Washington DC time
8:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 9:00 pm EST Washington DC time
9:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 10:00 pm EST Washington DC time
10:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 11:00 pm EST Washington DC time
11:00 pm CST Oklahoma City time = 12:00 am EST Washington DC time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Oklahoma City in USA and Washington DC in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Washington DC after selecting a time in Oklahoma City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Oklahoma City and Washington DC. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Oklahoma City and other cities
Time difference: Washington DC and other cities

Cities near Washington DC:
Durham
Norfolk

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools