What is the time difference between Omaha, Nebraska and Frankfurt, Germany?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Omaha and Frankfurt

Time difference between Omaha, USA and Frankfurt, Germany is:

+7:0 hours

Frankfurt is 7:0 hours ahead of Omaha
That means when it is 8:00 am in Omaha, it is 3:00 pm in Frankfurt
Frankfurt ↔ Omaha
When it is in Omaha,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Omaha - USAFri, 20 January 2017 07:52 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Frankfurt - GermanyFri, 20 January 2017 02:52 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Omaha to Frankfurt

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Omaha and planning to chat or make a phone call to Frankfurt? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Omaha and Frankfurt to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Omaha, Nebraska time to Frankfurt, Germany time converter
12:00 am CST Omaha time = 7:00 am CET Frankfurt time
1:00 am CST Omaha time = 8:00 am CET Frankfurt time
2:00 am CST Omaha time = 9:00 am CET Frankfurt time
3:00 am CST Omaha time = 10:00 am CET Frankfurt time
4:00 am CST Omaha time = 11:00 am CET Frankfurt time
5:00 am CST Omaha time = 12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
6:00 am CST Omaha time = 1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
7:00 am CST Omaha time = 2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
8:00 am CST Omaha time = 3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
9:00 am CST Omaha time = 4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
10:00 am CST Omaha time = 5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
11:00 am CST Omaha time = 6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
12:00 pm CST Omaha time = 7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
1:00 pm CST Omaha time = 8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
2:00 pm CST Omaha time = 9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
3:00 pm CST Omaha time = 10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
4:00 pm CST Omaha time = 11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
5:00 pm CST Omaha time = 12:00 am CET Frankfurt time
6:00 pm CST Omaha time = 1:00 am CET Frankfurt time
7:00 pm CST Omaha time = 2:00 am CET Frankfurt time
8:00 pm CST Omaha time = 3:00 am CET Frankfurt time
9:00 pm CST Omaha time = 4:00 am CET Frankfurt time
10:00 pm CST Omaha time = 5:00 am CET Frankfurt time
11:00 pm CST Omaha time = 6:00 am CET Frankfurt time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Omaha in USA and Frankfurt in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Frankfurt after selecting a time in Omaha. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Omaha and Frankfurt. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Omaha and other cities
Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities

Cities near Frankfurt:
Mulheim
Oberhausen

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools