HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Orlando time to Dubai


Time difference between Orlando, USA and Dubai, UAE is:

+9:0 hours

Dubai is 9:0 hours ahead of Orlando
That means when it is 8:00 am in Orlando, it is 5:00 pm in Dubai
Current time in Orlando is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:03 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Dubai current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:03 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
Time zone abbreviation: GST - Gulf Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Orlando Restaurants and Hotels in Dubai


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Orlando,

Traveling to Dubai? See other cities near Dubai:
Time difference between Orlando and Sharjah
Time difference between Orlando and Al Ain
Time difference between Orlando and Bandar-Abbas
Time difference between Orlando and Ras al-Khaimah
Distance from Orlando to Dubai Convert Orlando EST time to other time zones Convert Dubai GST time to other time zones Orlando sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Dubai Time difference between Orlando & other cities Dubai time difference Time difference between USA and UAE
 

Orlando EST to Dubai GST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Orlando and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Orlando and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.

Orlando, Florida time to Dubai, UAE time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Orlando it is 9:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 1:00 am EST in Orlando it is 10:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 2:00 am EST in Orlando it is 11:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 3:00 am EST in Orlando it is 12:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 4:00 am EST in Orlando it is 1:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 5:00 am EST in Orlando it is 2:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 6:00 am EST in Orlando it is 3:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 7:00 am EST in Orlando it is 4:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 8:00 am EST in Orlando it is 5:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 9:00 am EST in Orlando it is 6:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 10:00 am EST in Orlando it is 7:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 11:00 am EST in Orlando it is 8:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 9:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 10:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 11:00 pm GST in Dubai
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 12:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 1:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 2:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 3:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 4:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 5:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 6:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 7:00 am GST in Dubai
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Orlando it is 8:00 am GST in Dubai


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.