What is the time difference between Orlando, Florida and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Orlando and Phoenix

Time difference between Orlando, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Orlando is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Orlando
Phoenix ↔ Orlando
When it is in Orlando,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Orlando - USAThu, 19 January 2017 02:12 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Phoenix - USAThu, 19 January 2017 12:12 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Orlando to Phoenix

Time difference between EST and MST


Are You located in Orlando and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Orlando and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Orlando, Florida time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am EST Orlando time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am EST Orlando time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 am EST Orlando time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 am EST Orlando time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 am EST Orlando time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 am EST Orlando time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 am EST Orlando time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 am EST Orlando time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am EST Orlando time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am EST Orlando time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am EST Orlando time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am EST Orlando time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm EST Orlando time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm EST Orlando time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm EST Orlando time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm EST Orlando time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm EST Orlando time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm EST Orlando time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm EST Orlando time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm EST Orlando time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm EST Orlando time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm EST Orlando time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm EST Orlando time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm EST Orlando time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Orlando in USA and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Orlando. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Orlando and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Orlando and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Tucson
Flagstaff

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools