What is the time difference between Orlando, Florida and Seattle, Washington?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Orlando and Seattle

Time difference between Orlando, USA and Seattle, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Orlando is 3:0 hours ahead of Seattle
That means when it is 9:00 am in Seattle, it is 12:00 pm in Orlando
Seattle ↔ Orlando
When it is in Orlando,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Orlando - USAThu, 19 January 2017 08:02 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Seattle - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:02 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Orlando to Seattle

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Orlando and planning to chat or make a phone call to Seattle? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Orlando and Seattle to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Orlando, Florida time to Seattle, Washington time converter
12:00 am EST Orlando time = 9:00 pm PST Seattle time
1:00 am EST Orlando time = 10:00 pm PST Seattle time
2:00 am EST Orlando time = 11:00 pm PST Seattle time
3:00 am EST Orlando time = 12:00 am PST Seattle time
4:00 am EST Orlando time = 1:00 am PST Seattle time
5:00 am EST Orlando time = 2:00 am PST Seattle time
6:00 am EST Orlando time = 3:00 am PST Seattle time
7:00 am EST Orlando time = 4:00 am PST Seattle time
8:00 am EST Orlando time = 5:00 am PST Seattle time
9:00 am EST Orlando time = 6:00 am PST Seattle time
10:00 am EST Orlando time = 7:00 am PST Seattle time
11:00 am EST Orlando time = 8:00 am PST Seattle time
12:00 pm EST Orlando time = 9:00 am PST Seattle time
1:00 pm EST Orlando time = 10:00 am PST Seattle time
2:00 pm EST Orlando time = 11:00 am PST Seattle time
3:00 pm EST Orlando time = 12:00 pm PST Seattle time
4:00 pm EST Orlando time = 1:00 pm PST Seattle time
5:00 pm EST Orlando time = 2:00 pm PST Seattle time
6:00 pm EST Orlando time = 3:00 pm PST Seattle time
7:00 pm EST Orlando time = 4:00 pm PST Seattle time
8:00 pm EST Orlando time = 5:00 pm PST Seattle time
9:00 pm EST Orlando time = 6:00 pm PST Seattle time
10:00 pm EST Orlando time = 7:00 pm PST Seattle time
11:00 pm EST Orlando time = 8:00 pm PST Seattle time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Orlando in USA and Seattle in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Seattle after selecting a time in Orlando. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Orlando and Seattle. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Orlando and other cities
Time difference: Seattle and other cities

Cities near Seattle:
Abbotsford
Whistler

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools