What is the time difference between Ottawa, Canada and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Ottawa and Vancouver

Time difference between Ottawa, Canada and Vancouver, Canada is:

-3:0 hours

Ottawa is 3:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 12:00 pm in Ottawa
Vancouver ↔ Ottawa
When it is in Ottawa,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Ottawa - CanadaFri, 20 January 2017 03:08 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Vancouver - CanadaFri, 20 January 2017 12:08 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Ottawa to Vancouver

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Ottawa and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Ottawa and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Ottawa, Canada time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am EST Ottawa time = 9:00 pm PST Vancouver time
1:00 am EST Ottawa time = 10:00 pm PST Vancouver time
2:00 am EST Ottawa time = 11:00 pm PST Vancouver time
3:00 am EST Ottawa time = 12:00 am PST Vancouver time
4:00 am EST Ottawa time = 1:00 am PST Vancouver time
5:00 am EST Ottawa time = 2:00 am PST Vancouver time
6:00 am EST Ottawa time = 3:00 am PST Vancouver time
7:00 am EST Ottawa time = 4:00 am PST Vancouver time
8:00 am EST Ottawa time = 5:00 am PST Vancouver time
9:00 am EST Ottawa time = 6:00 am PST Vancouver time
10:00 am EST Ottawa time = 7:00 am PST Vancouver time
11:00 am EST Ottawa time = 8:00 am PST Vancouver time
12:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 9:00 am PST Vancouver time
1:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 10:00 am PST Vancouver time
2:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 11:00 am PST Vancouver time
3:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 12:00 pm PST Vancouver time
4:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 1:00 pm PST Vancouver time
5:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 2:00 pm PST Vancouver time
6:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 3:00 pm PST Vancouver time
7:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 4:00 pm PST Vancouver time
8:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 5:00 pm PST Vancouver time
9:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 6:00 pm PST Vancouver time
10:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 7:00 pm PST Vancouver time
11:00 pm EST Ottawa time = 8:00 pm PST Vancouver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Ottawa in Canada and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in Ottawa. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Ottawa and Vancouver. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Ottawa and other cities
Time difference: Vancouver and other cities

Cities near Vancouver:
Burnaby
Langley

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools