What is the time difference between Paris, France and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Paris and Anchorage

Time difference between Paris, France and Anchorage, USA is:

-10:0 hours

Paris is 10:0 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 6:00 am in Anchorage, it is 4:00 pm in Paris
Anchorage ↔ Paris
When it is in Paris,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Paris - FranceThu, 23 February 2017 07:34 PM CET - Central European Time
Anchorage - USAThu, 23 February 2017 09:34 AM AKST - Alaska Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Paris to Anchorage

Time difference between CET and AKST


Are You located in Paris and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Paris and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
 
Paris, France time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am CET Paris time = 2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
1:00 am CET Paris time = 3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
2:00 am CET Paris time = 4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
3:00 am CET Paris time = 5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
4:00 am CET Paris time = 6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
5:00 am CET Paris time = 7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
6:00 am CET Paris time = 8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
7:00 am CET Paris time = 9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
8:00 am CET Paris time = 10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
9:00 am CET Paris time = 11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
10:00 am CET Paris time = 12:00 am AKST Anchorage time
11:00 am CET Paris time = 1:00 am AKST Anchorage time
12:00 pm CET Paris time = 2:00 am AKST Anchorage time
1:00 pm CET Paris time = 3:00 am AKST Anchorage time
2:00 pm CET Paris time = 4:00 am AKST Anchorage time
3:00 pm CET Paris time = 5:00 am AKST Anchorage time
4:00 pm CET Paris time = 6:00 am AKST Anchorage time
5:00 pm CET Paris time = 7:00 am AKST Anchorage time
6:00 pm CET Paris time = 8:00 am AKST Anchorage time
7:00 pm CET Paris time = 9:00 am AKST Anchorage time
8:00 pm CET Paris time = 10:00 am AKST Anchorage time
9:00 pm CET Paris time = 11:00 am AKST Anchorage time
10:00 pm CET Paris time = 12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
11:00 pm CET Paris time = 1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Paris and other cities
Time difference: Anchorage and other cities

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Paris in France and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in Paris. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Paris and Anchorage. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools