What is the time difference between Paris, France and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Paris and Chicago

Time difference between Paris, France and Chicago, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Paris is 7:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Paris
Chicago ↔ Paris
When it is in Paris,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Paris - FranceTue, 17 January 2017 10:19 PM CET - Central European Time
Chicago - USATue, 17 January 2017 03:19 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Paris to Chicago

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Paris and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Paris and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Paris, France time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am CET Paris time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 am CET Paris time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 am CET Paris time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 am CET Paris time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 am CET Paris time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 am CET Paris time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 am CET Paris time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 am CET Paris time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 am CET Paris time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am CET Paris time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am CET Paris time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 am CET Paris time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
12:00 pm CET Paris time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 pm CET Paris time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 pm CET Paris time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 pm CET Paris time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 pm CET Paris time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 pm CET Paris time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 pm CET Paris time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 pm CET Paris time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 pm CET Paris time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm CET Paris time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm CET Paris time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 pm CET Paris time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Paris in France and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Paris. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Paris and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Paris and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Lansing
Aurora (IL)

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools