HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Paris time to Ho Chi Minh


Time difference between Paris, France and Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam is:

+6:0 hours

Ho Chi Minh is 6:0 hours ahead of Paris
That means when it is 9:00 am in Paris, it is 3:00 pm in Ho Chi Minh
Current time in Paris is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:46 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Ho Chi Minh current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:46 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
Time zone abbreviation: ICT - Indochina Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Paris Restaurants and Hotels in Ho Chi Minh


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Paris,

Traveling to Ho Chi Minh? See other cities near Ho Chi Minh:
Time difference between Paris and Phnom Penh
Time difference between Paris and Siem Reap
Time difference between Paris and Saigon
Distance from Paris to Ho Chi Minh Convert Paris CET time to other time zones Convert Ho Chi Minh ICT time to other time zones Paris sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Ho Chi Minh Time difference between Paris & other cities Ho Chi Minh time difference Time difference between France and Vietnam
 

Paris CET to Ho Chi Minh ICT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Paris and planning to chat or make a phone call to Ho Chi Minh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Paris and Ho Chi Minh to find out the convenient timings.

Paris, France time to Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam time converter
When it is 12:00 am CET in Paris it is 6:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 1:00 am CET in Paris it is 7:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 2:00 am CET in Paris it is 8:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 3:00 am CET in Paris it is 9:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 4:00 am CET in Paris it is 10:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 5:00 am CET in Paris it is 11:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 6:00 am CET in Paris it is 12:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 7:00 am CET in Paris it is 1:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 8:00 am CET in Paris it is 2:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 9:00 am CET in Paris it is 3:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 10:00 am CET in Paris it is 4:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 11:00 am CET in Paris it is 5:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 12:00 pm CET in Paris it is 6:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 1:00 pm CET in Paris it is 7:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 2:00 pm CET in Paris it is 8:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 3:00 pm CET in Paris it is 9:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 4:00 pm CET in Paris it is 10:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 5:00 pm CET in Paris it is 11:00 pm ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 6:00 pm CET in Paris it is 12:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 7:00 pm CET in Paris it is 1:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 8:00 pm CET in Paris it is 2:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 9:00 pm CET in Paris it is 3:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 10:00 pm CET in Paris it is 4:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh
When it is 11:00 pm CET in Paris it is 5:00 am ICT in Ho Chi Minh


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.