What is the time difference between Paris, France and Houston, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Paris and Houston

Time difference between Paris, France and Houston, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Paris is 7:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in Paris
Houston ↔ Paris
When it is in Paris,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Paris - FranceTue, 17 January 2017 08:12 PM CET - Central European Time
Houston - USATue, 17 January 2017 01:12 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Paris to Houston

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Paris and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Paris and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Paris, France time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am CET Paris time = 5:00 pm CST Houston time
1:00 am CET Paris time = 6:00 pm CST Houston time
2:00 am CET Paris time = 7:00 pm CST Houston time
3:00 am CET Paris time = 8:00 pm CST Houston time
4:00 am CET Paris time = 9:00 pm CST Houston time
5:00 am CET Paris time = 10:00 pm CST Houston time
6:00 am CET Paris time = 11:00 pm CST Houston time
7:00 am CET Paris time = 12:00 am CST Houston time
8:00 am CET Paris time = 1:00 am CST Houston time
9:00 am CET Paris time = 2:00 am CST Houston time
10:00 am CET Paris time = 3:00 am CST Houston time
11:00 am CET Paris time = 4:00 am CST Houston time
12:00 pm CET Paris time = 5:00 am CST Houston time
1:00 pm CET Paris time = 6:00 am CST Houston time
2:00 pm CET Paris time = 7:00 am CST Houston time
3:00 pm CET Paris time = 8:00 am CST Houston time
4:00 pm CET Paris time = 9:00 am CST Houston time
5:00 pm CET Paris time = 10:00 am CST Houston time
6:00 pm CET Paris time = 11:00 am CST Houston time
7:00 pm CET Paris time = 12:00 pm CST Houston time
8:00 pm CET Paris time = 1:00 pm CST Houston time
9:00 pm CET Paris time = 2:00 pm CST Houston time
10:00 pm CET Paris time = 3:00 pm CST Houston time
11:00 pm CET Paris time = 4:00 pm CST Houston time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Paris in France and Houston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Houston after selecting a time in Paris. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Paris and Houston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Paris and other cities
Time difference: Houston and other cities

Cities near Houston:
Dallas
Austin

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools