What is the time difference between Paris, France and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Paris and Manila

Time difference between Paris, France and Manila, Philippines is:

+7:0 hours

Manila is 7:0 hours ahead of Paris
That means when it is 8:00 am in Paris, it is 3:00 pm in Manila
Manila ↔ Paris
When it is in Paris,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Paris - FranceMon, 27 February 2017 02:41 PM CET - Central European Time
Manila - PhilippinesMon, 27 February 2017 09:41 PM PHT - Philippine Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Paris to Manila

Time difference between CET and PHT


Are You located in Paris and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Paris and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
Paris, France time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am CET Paris time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 am CET Paris time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 am CET Paris time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 am CET Paris time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 am CET Paris time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 am CET Paris time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 am CET Paris time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 am CET Paris time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 am CET Paris time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 am CET Paris time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 am CET Paris time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 am CET Paris time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
12:00 pm CET Paris time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 pm CET Paris time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 pm CET Paris time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 pm CET Paris time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 pm CET Paris time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 pm CET Paris time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 pm CET Paris time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 pm CET Paris time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 pm CET Paris time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 pm CET Paris time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 pm CET Paris time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 pm CET Paris time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Paris and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Paris in France and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Paris. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Paris and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools