HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Paris time to New York


Time difference between Paris, France and New York, USA is:

-6:0 hours

Paris is 6:0 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 9:00 am in New York, it is 3:00 pm in Paris
Current time in Paris is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:54 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation: CET - Central European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

New York current local time is:
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 07:54 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Paris Restaurants and Hotels in New York


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Paris,

Traveling to New York? See other cities near New York:
Time difference between Paris and Clinton Township
Time difference between Paris and Hatfield
Time difference between Paris and Cranbury Township
Time difference between Paris and Moorestown Township
Distance from Paris to New York Convert Paris CET time to other time zones Convert New York EST time to other time zones Paris sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in New York Time difference between Paris & other cities New York time difference Time difference between France and USA
 

Paris CET to New York EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Paris and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Paris and New York to find out the convenient timings.

Paris, France time to New York, New York time converter
When it is 12:00 am CET in Paris it is 6:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 1:00 am CET in Paris it is 7:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 2:00 am CET in Paris it is 8:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 3:00 am CET in Paris it is 9:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 4:00 am CET in Paris it is 10:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 5:00 am CET in Paris it is 11:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 6:00 am CET in Paris it is 12:00 am EST in New York
When it is 7:00 am CET in Paris it is 1:00 am EST in New York
When it is 8:00 am CET in Paris it is 2:00 am EST in New York
When it is 9:00 am CET in Paris it is 3:00 am EST in New York
When it is 10:00 am CET in Paris it is 4:00 am EST in New York
When it is 11:00 am CET in Paris it is 5:00 am EST in New York
When it is 12:00 pm CET in Paris it is 6:00 am EST in New York
When it is 1:00 pm CET in Paris it is 7:00 am EST in New York
When it is 2:00 pm CET in Paris it is 8:00 am EST in New York
When it is 3:00 pm CET in Paris it is 9:00 am EST in New York
When it is 4:00 pm CET in Paris it is 10:00 am EST in New York
When it is 5:00 pm CET in Paris it is 11:00 am EST in New York
When it is 6:00 pm CET in Paris it is 12:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 7:00 pm CET in Paris it is 1:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 8:00 pm CET in Paris it is 2:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 9:00 pm CET in Paris it is 3:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 10:00 pm CET in Paris it is 4:00 pm EST in New York
When it is 11:00 pm CET in Paris it is 5:00 pm EST in New York


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.