HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Perth time to Auckland


Time difference between Perth, Australia and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+5:0 hours

Auckland is 5:0 hours ahead of Perth
That means when it is 9:00 am in Perth, it is 2:00 pm in Auckland
Current time in Perth is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:45 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation: AWST - Australian Western Standard Time
DST starts on Wed, 30 Nov -0001

Auckland current local time is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:45 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
Time zone abbreviation: NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 28 Sep 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Perth Restaurants and Hotels in Auckland


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Perth,

Traveling to Auckland? See other cities near Auckland:
Time difference between Perth and Wanganui
Time difference between Perth and Rotorua
Time difference between Perth and Hamilton
Time difference between Perth and Tauranga
Distance from Perth to Auckland Convert Perth AWST time to other time zones Convert Auckland NZDT time to other time zones Perth sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Auckland Time difference between Perth & other cities Auckland time difference Time difference between Australia and New Zealand
 

Perth AWST to Auckland NZDT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Perth and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Perth and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.

Perth, Australia time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
When it is 12:00 am AWST in Perth it is 5:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 1:00 am AWST in Perth it is 6:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 2:00 am AWST in Perth it is 7:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 3:00 am AWST in Perth it is 8:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 4:00 am AWST in Perth it is 9:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 5:00 am AWST in Perth it is 10:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 6:00 am AWST in Perth it is 11:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 7:00 am AWST in Perth it is 12:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 8:00 am AWST in Perth it is 1:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 9:00 am AWST in Perth it is 2:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 10:00 am AWST in Perth it is 3:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 11:00 am AWST in Perth it is 4:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 12:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 5:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 1:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 6:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 2:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 7:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 3:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 8:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 4:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 9:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 5:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 10:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 6:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 11:00 pm NZDT in Auckland
When it is 7:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 12:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 8:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 1:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 9:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 2:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 10:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 3:00 am NZDT in Auckland
When it is 11:00 pm AWST in Perth it is 4:00 am NZDT in Auckland


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.