What is the time difference between Perth, Australia and Victoria, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Perth and Victoria

Time difference between Perth, Australia and Victoria, Canada is:

-15:0 hours

Perth is 15:0 hours ahead of Victoria
That means when it is 1:00 am in Victoria, it is 4:00 pm in Perth (same calendar day)
Victoria ↔ Perth
When it is in Perth,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
PerthThu, 23 March 2017 06:08 AM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time
VictoriaWed, 22 March 2017 03:08 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Perth to Victoria

Time difference between AWST and PDT

Are You located in Perth and planning to chat or make a phone call to Victoria? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Perth and Victoria to find out the convenient timings.
Perth, Australia time to Victoria, Canada time converter
12:00 am AWST Perth time = 9:00 am PDT Victoria time
1:00 am AWST Perth time = 10:00 am PDT Victoria time
2:00 am AWST Perth time = 11:00 am PDT Victoria time
3:00 am AWST Perth time = 12:00 pm PDT Victoria time
4:00 am AWST Perth time = 1:00 pm PDT Victoria time
5:00 am AWST Perth time = 2:00 pm PDT Victoria time
6:00 am AWST Perth time = 3:00 pm PDT Victoria time
7:00 am AWST Perth time = 4:00 pm PDT Victoria time
8:00 am AWST Perth time = 5:00 pm PDT Victoria time
9:00 am AWST Perth time = 6:00 pm PDT Victoria time
10:00 am AWST Perth time = 7:00 pm PDT Victoria time
11:00 am AWST Perth time = 8:00 pm PDT Victoria time
12:00 pm AWST Perth time = 9:00 pm PDT Victoria time
1:00 pm AWST Perth time = 10:00 pm PDT Victoria time
2:00 pm AWST Perth time = 11:00 pm PDT Victoria time
3:00 pm AWST Perth time = 12:00 am PDT Victoria time
4:00 pm AWST Perth time = 1:00 am PDT Victoria time
5:00 pm AWST Perth time = 2:00 am PDT Victoria time
6:00 pm AWST Perth time = 3:00 am PDT Victoria time
7:00 pm AWST Perth time = 4:00 am PDT Victoria time
8:00 pm AWST Perth time = 5:00 am PDT Victoria time
9:00 pm AWST Perth time = 6:00 am PDT Victoria time
10:00 pm AWST Perth time = 7:00 am PDT Victoria time
11:00 pm AWST Perth time = 8:00 am PDT Victoria time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Perth in Australia and Victoria in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Victoria after selecting a time in Perth.

Perth:Victoria:
Australia and Canada time difference

Cities near Victoria:
Surrey
Seattle
Vancouver
Portland

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Perth and Victoria.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools