What is the time difference between Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Kathmandu, Nepal?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Philadelphia and Kathmandu

Time difference between Philadelphia, USA and Kathmandu, Nepal is:

+10:45 hours

Kathmandu is 10:45 hours ahead of Philadelphia
That means when it is 6:00 am in Philadelphia, it is 4:45 pm in Kathmandu
Kathmandu ↔ Philadelphia
When it is in Philadelphia,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Philadelphia - USAFri, 20 January 2017 08:53 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Kathmandu - NepalFri, 20 January 2017 07:38 PM NPT - Nepal Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Philadelphia to Kathmandu

Time difference between EST and NPT


Are You located in Philadelphia and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kathmandu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Philadelphia and Kathmandu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania time to Kathmandu, Nepal time converter
12:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 10:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
1:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 11:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
2:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 12:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
3:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 1:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
4:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 2:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
5:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 3:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
6:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 4:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
7:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 5:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
8:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 6:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
9:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 7:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
10:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 8:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
11:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 9:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
12:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 10:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
1:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 11:45 pm NPT Kathmandu time
2:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 12:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
3:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 1:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
4:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 2:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
5:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 3:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
6:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 4:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
7:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 5:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
8:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 6:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
9:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 7:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
10:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 8:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
11:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 9:45 am NPT Kathmandu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Philadelphia in USA and Kathmandu in Nepal. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kathmandu after selecting a time in Philadelphia. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Philadelphia and Kathmandu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Philadelphia and other cities
Time difference: Kathmandu and other cities

Cities near Kathmandu:
Chandauli
Mau

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools