What is the time difference between Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Vancouver, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Philadelphia and Vancouver

Time difference between Philadelphia, USA and Vancouver, Canada is:

-3:0 hours

Philadelphia is 3:0 hours ahead of Vancouver
That means when it is 9:00 am in Vancouver, it is 12:00 pm in Philadelphia
Vancouver ↔ Philadelphia
When it is in Philadelphia,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Philadelphia - USATue, 21 February 2017 05:01 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Vancouver - CanadaTue, 21 February 2017 02:01 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Philadelphia to Vancouver

Time difference between EST and PST


Are You located in Philadelphia and planning to chat or make a phone call to Vancouver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Philadelphia and Vancouver to find out the convenient timings.
 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania time to Vancouver, Canada time converter
12:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 9:00 pm PST Vancouver time
1:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 10:00 pm PST Vancouver time
2:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 11:00 pm PST Vancouver time
3:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 12:00 am PST Vancouver time
4:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 1:00 am PST Vancouver time
5:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 2:00 am PST Vancouver time
6:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 3:00 am PST Vancouver time
7:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 4:00 am PST Vancouver time
8:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 5:00 am PST Vancouver time
9:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 6:00 am PST Vancouver time
10:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 7:00 am PST Vancouver time
11:00 am EST Philadelphia time = 8:00 am PST Vancouver time
12:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 9:00 am PST Vancouver time
1:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 10:00 am PST Vancouver time
2:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 11:00 am PST Vancouver time
3:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 12:00 pm PST Vancouver time
4:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 1:00 pm PST Vancouver time
5:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 2:00 pm PST Vancouver time
6:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 3:00 pm PST Vancouver time
7:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 4:00 pm PST Vancouver time
8:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 5:00 pm PST Vancouver time
9:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 6:00 pm PST Vancouver time
10:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 7:00 pm PST Vancouver time
11:00 pm EST Philadelphia time = 8:00 pm PST Vancouver time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Philadelphia and other cities
Time difference: Vancouver and other cities

Cities near Vancouver:
Surrey
Victoria

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Philadelphia in USA and Vancouver in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Vancouver after selecting a time in Philadelphia. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Philadelphia and Vancouver. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools