What is the time difference between Phnom Penh, Cambodia and Louisville, Kentucky?

HZ > Time zone difference > Phnom Penh and Louisville

Time difference between Phnom Penh, Cambodia and Louisville, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Phnom Penh is 11:0 hours ahead of Louisville
That means when it is 6:00 am in Louisville, it is 5:00 pm in Phnom Penh
Louisville ↔ Phnom Penh
When it is in Phnom Penh,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phnom PenhFri, 24 March 2017 10:55 PM ICT - Indochina Time
LouisvilleFri, 24 March 2017 11:55 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Phnom Penh to Louisville

Time difference between ICT and EDT

Are You located in Phnom Penh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Louisville? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phnom Penh and Louisville to find out the convenient timings.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia time to Louisville, Kentucky time converter
12:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 1:00 pm EDT Louisville time
1:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 2:00 pm EDT Louisville time
2:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 3:00 pm EDT Louisville time
3:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 4:00 pm EDT Louisville time
4:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 5:00 pm EDT Louisville time
5:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 6:00 pm EDT Louisville time
6:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 7:00 pm EDT Louisville time
7:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 8:00 pm EDT Louisville time
8:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 9:00 pm EDT Louisville time
9:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 10:00 pm EDT Louisville time
10:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 11:00 pm EDT Louisville time
11:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 12:00 am EDT Louisville time
12:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 1:00 am EDT Louisville time
1:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 2:00 am EDT Louisville time
2:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 3:00 am EDT Louisville time
3:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 4:00 am EDT Louisville time
4:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 5:00 am EDT Louisville time
5:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 6:00 am EDT Louisville time
6:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 7:00 am EDT Louisville time
7:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 8:00 am EDT Louisville time
8:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 9:00 am EDT Louisville time
9:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 10:00 am EDT Louisville time
10:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 11:00 am EDT Louisville time
11:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 12:00 pm EDT Louisville time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phnom Penh in Cambodia and Louisville in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Louisville after selecting a time in Phnom Penh.

Phnom Penh:Louisville:
Cambodia and USA time difference

Cities near Louisville:
Indianapolis
Windsor
Chicago
Knoxville
Frankfort

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phnom Penh and Louisville.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools