What is the time difference between Phnom Penh, Cambodia and San Diego, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Phnom Penh and San Diego

Time difference between Phnom Penh, Cambodia and San Diego, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Phnom Penh is 14:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 1:00 am in San Diego, it is 3:00 pm in Phnom Penh (same calendar day)
San Diego ↔ Phnom Penh
When it is in Phnom Penh,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phnom PenhTue, 28 March 2017 07:34 AM ICT - Indochina Time
San DiegoMon, 27 March 2017 05:34 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Phnom Penh to San Diego

Time difference between ICT and PDT

Are You located in Phnom Penh and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phnom Penh and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 10:00 am PDT San Diego time
1:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 11:00 am PDT San Diego time
2:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 12:00 pm PDT San Diego time
3:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 1:00 pm PDT San Diego time
4:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 2:00 pm PDT San Diego time
5:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 3:00 pm PDT San Diego time
6:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 4:00 pm PDT San Diego time
7:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 5:00 pm PDT San Diego time
8:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 6:00 pm PDT San Diego time
9:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 7:00 pm PDT San Diego time
10:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 8:00 pm PDT San Diego time
11:00 am ICT Phnom Penh time = 9:00 pm PDT San Diego time
12:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 10:00 pm PDT San Diego time
1:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 11:00 pm PDT San Diego time
2:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 12:00 am PDT San Diego time
3:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 1:00 am PDT San Diego time
4:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 2:00 am PDT San Diego time
5:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 3:00 am PDT San Diego time
6:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 4:00 am PDT San Diego time
7:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 5:00 am PDT San Diego time
8:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 6:00 am PDT San Diego time
9:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 7:00 am PDT San Diego time
10:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 8:00 am PDT San Diego time
11:00 pm ICT Phnom Penh time = 9:00 am PDT San Diego time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phnom Penh in Cambodia and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in Phnom Penh.

Phnom Penh:San Diego:
Cambodia and USA time difference

Cities near San Diego:
Las Vegas
San Bernardino
Fresno
Tijuana
Riverside

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phnom Penh and San Diego.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools