HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Phoenix time to Beijing


Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Beijing, China is:

+15:0 hours

Beijing is 15:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Phoenix, it is 4:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
Current time in Phoenix is:
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 04:38 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time

Beijing current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:38 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation: CST - China Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Phoenix Restaurants and Hotels in Beijing


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Phoenix,

Traveling to Beijing? See other cities near Beijing:
Time difference between Phoenix and Datong
Time difference between Phoenix and Shijiazhuang
Time difference between Phoenix and Tianjin
Time difference between Phoenix and Baoding
Distance from Phoenix to Beijing Convert Phoenix MST time to other time zones Convert Beijing CST time to other time zones Phoenix sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Beijing Time difference between Phoenix & other cities Beijing time difference Time difference between USA and China
 

Phoenix MST to Beijing CST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.

Phoenix, Arizona time to Beijing, China time converter
When it is 12:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 3:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 1:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 4:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 2:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 5:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 3:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 6:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 4:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 7:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 5:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 8:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 6:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 9:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 7:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 10:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 8:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 11:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 9:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 12:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 10:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 1:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 11:00 am MST in Phoenix it is 2:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 12:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 3:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 1:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 4:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 2:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 5:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 3:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 6:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 4:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 7:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 5:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 8:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 6:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 9:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 7:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 10:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 8:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 11:00 am CST in Beijing
When it is 9:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 12:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 10:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 1:00 pm CST in Beijing
When it is 11:00 pm MST in Phoenix it is 2:00 pm CST in Beijing


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.