What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Boston, Massachusetts?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Boston

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Boston, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Boston is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Boston
Boston ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USATue, 21 February 2017 05:16 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Boston - USATue, 21 February 2017 07:16 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Boston

Time difference between MST and EST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Boston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Boston to find out the convenient timings.
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Boston, Massachusetts time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am EST Boston time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am EST Boston time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am EST Boston time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am EST Boston time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am EST Boston time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am EST Boston time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am EST Boston time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am EST Boston time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am EST Boston time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am EST Boston time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm EST Boston time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm EST Boston time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm EST Boston time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm EST Boston time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm EST Boston time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm EST Boston time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm EST Boston time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm EST Boston time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm EST Boston time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm EST Boston time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm EST Boston time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm EST Boston time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am EST Boston time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am EST Boston time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Boston and other cities

Cities near Boston:
Albany
Hartford

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Boston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Boston after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Boston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools