What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Brussels, Belgium?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Brussels

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Brussels, Belgium is:

+8:0 hours

Brussels is 8:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 8:00 am in Phoenix, it is 4:00 pm in Brussels
Brussels ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USAWed, 22 February 2017 08:20 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Brussels - BelgiumWed, 22 February 2017 04:20 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Brussels

Time difference between MST and CET


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brussels? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Brussels to find out the convenient timings.
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Brussels, Belgium time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am CET Brussels time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am CET Brussels time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am CET Brussels time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am CET Brussels time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm CET Brussels time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm CET Brussels time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm CET Brussels time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm CET Brussels time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm CET Brussels time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm CET Brussels time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm CET Brussels time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm CET Brussels time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm CET Brussels time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm CET Brussels time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm CET Brussels time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm CET Brussels time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am CET Brussels time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am CET Brussels time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am CET Brussels time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am CET Brussels time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am CET Brussels time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am CET Brussels time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am CET Brussels time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am CET Brussels time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Brussels and other cities

Cities near Brussels:
Rotterdam
Paris

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Brussels in Belgium. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brussels after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Brussels. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools