What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Darwin, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Darwin

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Darwin, Australia is:

+16:30 hours

Darwin is 16:30 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 1:00 am in Phoenix, it is 5:30 pm in Darwin (same calendar day)
Darwin ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USASun, 22 January 2017 11:35 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Darwin - AustraliaMon, 23 January 2017 04:05 PM ACST - Australian Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Darwin

Time difference between MST and ACST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Darwin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Darwin to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Darwin, Australia time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:30 pm ACST Darwin time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:30 pm ACST Darwin time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:30 pm ACST Darwin time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:30 pm ACST Darwin time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:30 pm ACST Darwin time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:30 pm ACST Darwin time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:30 pm ACST Darwin time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:30 pm ACST Darwin time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:30 am ACST Darwin time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:30 am ACST Darwin time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:30 am ACST Darwin time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:30 am ACST Darwin time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:30 am ACST Darwin time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:30 am ACST Darwin time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:30 am ACST Darwin time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:30 am ACST Darwin time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:30 am ACST Darwin time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:30 am ACST Darwin time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:30 am ACST Darwin time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:30 am ACST Darwin time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:30 pm ACST Darwin time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:30 pm ACST Darwin time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:30 pm ACST Darwin time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:30 pm ACST Darwin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Darwin in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Darwin after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Darwin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Darwin and other cities

Cities near Darwin:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools