What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Emmen, Netherlands?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Emmen

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Emmen, Netherlands is:

+8:0 hours

Emmen is 8:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 8:00 am in Phoenix, it is 4:00 pm in Emmen
Emmen ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USASun, 26 February 2017 11:53 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Emmen - NetherlandsMon, 27 February 2017 07:53 AM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Emmen

Time difference between MST and CET


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Emmen? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Emmen to find out the convenient timings.
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Emmen, Netherlands time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am CET Emmen time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am CET Emmen time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am CET Emmen time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am CET Emmen time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm CET Emmen time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm CET Emmen time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm CET Emmen time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm CET Emmen time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm CET Emmen time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm CET Emmen time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm CET Emmen time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm CET Emmen time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm CET Emmen time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm CET Emmen time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm CET Emmen time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm CET Emmen time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am CET Emmen time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am CET Emmen time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am CET Emmen time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am CET Emmen time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am CET Emmen time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am CET Emmen time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am CET Emmen time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am CET Emmen time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Emmen and other cities

Cities near Emmen:
Rotterdam
Amsterdam

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Emmen in Netherlands. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Emmen after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Emmen. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools