What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Kabul, Afghanistan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Kabul

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Kabul, Afghanistan is:

+11:30 hours

Kabul is 11:30 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 6:00 am in Phoenix, it is 5:30 pm in Kabul
Kabul ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USATue, 24 January 2017 02:12 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Kabul - AfghanistanWed, 25 January 2017 01:42 AM AFT - Afghanistan Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Kabul

Time difference between MST and AFT


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kabul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Kabul to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Kabul, Afghanistan time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:30 am AFT Kabul time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:30 pm AFT Kabul time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:30 pm AFT Kabul time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:30 pm AFT Kabul time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:30 pm AFT Kabul time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:30 pm AFT Kabul time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:30 pm AFT Kabul time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:30 pm AFT Kabul time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:30 pm AFT Kabul time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:30 pm AFT Kabul time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:30 pm AFT Kabul time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:30 pm AFT Kabul time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:30 pm AFT Kabul time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:30 am AFT Kabul time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:30 am AFT Kabul time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:30 am AFT Kabul time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:30 am AFT Kabul time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:30 am AFT Kabul time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:30 am AFT Kabul time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:30 am AFT Kabul time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:30 am AFT Kabul time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:30 am AFT Kabul time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:30 am AFT Kabul time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:30 am AFT Kabul time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Kabul in Afghanistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kabul after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Kabul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Kabul and other cities

Cities near Kabul:
Ghazni
Kunduz

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools