What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Los Angeles

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Los Angeles, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Los Angeles ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USATue, 17 January 2017 04:24 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Los Angeles - USATue, 17 January 2017 03:24 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Los Angeles

Time difference between MST and PST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Long Beach
Glendale

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools