What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Macau, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Macau

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Macau, China is:

+15:0 hours

Macau is 15:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 1:00 am in Phoenix, it is 4:00 pm in Macau (same calendar day)
Macau ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USAThu, 19 January 2017 01:40 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Macau - ChinaThu, 19 January 2017 04:40 PM CST - China Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Macau

Time difference between MST and CST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Macau? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Macau to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Macau, China time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm CST Macau time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm CST Macau time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm CST Macau time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm CST Macau time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm CST Macau time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm CST Macau time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm CST Macau time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm CST Macau time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm CST Macau time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am CST Macau time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am CST Macau time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am CST Macau time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am CST Macau time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am CST Macau time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am CST Macau time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am CST Macau time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am CST Macau time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am CST Macau time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am CST Macau time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am CST Macau time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am CST Macau time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm CST Macau time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm CST Macau time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm CST Macau time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Macau in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Macau after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Macau. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Macau and other cities

Cities near Macau:
Shenzhen
Guilin

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools