What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and New York

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and New York, USA is:

+2:0 hours

New York is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in New York
New York ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USASat, 21 January 2017 01:28 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
New York - USASat, 21 January 2017 03:28 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to New York

Time difference between MST and EST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am EST New York time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am EST New York time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am EST New York time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am EST New York time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am EST New York time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am EST New York time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am EST New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Yonkers
Dover

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools