What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Newark, New Jersey?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Newark

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Newark, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Newark is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Newark
Newark ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USATue, 21 February 2017 12:39 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Newark - USATue, 21 February 2017 02:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Newark

Time difference between MST and EST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Newark? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Newark to find out the convenient timings.
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Newark, New Jersey time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am EST Newark time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am EST Newark time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am EST Newark time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am EST Newark time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am EST Newark time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am EST Newark time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am EST Newark time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am EST Newark time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am EST Newark time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am EST Newark time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm EST Newark time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm EST Newark time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm EST Newark time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm EST Newark time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm EST Newark time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm EST Newark time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm EST Newark time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm EST Newark time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm EST Newark time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm EST Newark time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm EST Newark time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm EST Newark time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am EST Newark time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am EST Newark time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Newark and other cities

Cities near Newark:
Boston
Albany

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Newark in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Newark after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Newark. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools