What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Philadelphia

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Philadelphia, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Philadelphia is 2:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 9:00 am in Phoenix, it is 11:00 am in Philadelphia
Philadelphia ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USASat, 25 February 2017 06:34 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Philadelphia - USASat, 25 February 2017 08:34 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Philadelphia

Time difference between MST and EST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Philadelphia? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Philadelphia to find out the convenient timings.
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Philadelphia, Pennsylvania time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am EST Philadelphia time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am EST Philadelphia time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am EST Philadelphia time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am EST Philadelphia time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am EST Philadelphia time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am EST Philadelphia time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am EST Philadelphia time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am EST Philadelphia time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am EST Philadelphia time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am EST Philadelphia time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm EST Philadelphia time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am EST Philadelphia time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am EST Philadelphia time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Philadelphia and other cities

Cities near Philadelphia:
Dover
Rochester

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Philadelphia in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Philadelphia after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Philadelphia. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools