What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Singapore, Singapore?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Singapore

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Singapore, Singapore is:

+15:0 hours

Singapore is 15:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 1:00 am in Phoenix, it is 4:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
Singapore ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USAMon, 23 January 2017 01:55 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Singapore - SingaporeTue, 24 January 2017 04:55 AM SGT - Singapore Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Singapore

Time difference between MST and SGT


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Singapore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Singapore to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Singapore, Singapore time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm SGT Singapore time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm SGT Singapore time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm SGT Singapore time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm SGT Singapore time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm SGT Singapore time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm SGT Singapore time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm SGT Singapore time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm SGT Singapore time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm SGT Singapore time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am SGT Singapore time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am SGT Singapore time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am SGT Singapore time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am SGT Singapore time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am SGT Singapore time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am SGT Singapore time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am SGT Singapore time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am SGT Singapore time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am SGT Singapore time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am SGT Singapore time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am SGT Singapore time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am SGT Singapore time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm SGT Singapore time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm SGT Singapore time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm SGT Singapore time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Singapore in Singapore. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Singapore after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Singapore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Singapore and other cities

Cities near Singapore:
Pekanbaru
Kuala Lumpur

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools