What is the time difference between Phoenix, Arizona and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Phoenix and Tokyo

Time difference between Phoenix, USA and Tokyo, Japan is:

+16:0 hours

Tokyo is 16:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 1:00 am in Phoenix, it is 5:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Tokyo ↔ Phoenix
When it is in Phoenix,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Phoenix - USATue, 17 January 2017 04:21 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Tokyo - JapanWed, 18 January 2017 08:21 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix to Tokyo

Time difference between MST and JST


Are You located in Phoenix and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phoenix and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Phoenix, Arizona time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am MST Phoenix time = 4:00 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 am MST Phoenix time = 5:00 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 am MST Phoenix time = 6:00 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 am MST Phoenix time = 7:00 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 am MST Phoenix time = 8:00 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 am MST Phoenix time = 9:00 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 am MST Phoenix time = 10:00 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 am MST Phoenix time = 11:00 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 am MST Phoenix time = 12:00 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 am MST Phoenix time = 1:00 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 am MST Phoenix time = 2:00 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 am MST Phoenix time = 3:00 am JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 4:00 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 5:00 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 6:00 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 7:00 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 8:00 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 9:00 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 10:00 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 11:00 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 12:00 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 1:00 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 2:00 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm MST Phoenix time = 3:00 pm JST Tokyo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Phoenix in USA and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Phoenix. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Phoenix and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Phoenix and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Kawasaki
Yokohama

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools