HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Phuket time to Hong Kong


Time difference between Phuket, Thailand and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+1:0 hours
Current time in Phuket is:
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:11 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
Time zone abbreviation: ICT - Indochina Time

Hong Kong current local time is:
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:11 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation: HKT - Hong Kong Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Phuket Restaurants and Hotels in Hong Kong


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Phuket,

Traveling to Hong Kong? See other cities near Hong Kong:
Time difference between Phuket and Macau
Time difference between Phuket and Canton
Time difference between Phuket and Kowloon
Time difference between Phuket and Shenzhen
Distance from Phuket to Hong Kong Convert Phuket ICT time to other time zones Convert Hong Kong HKT time to other time zones Phuket sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Hong Kong Time difference between Phuket & other cities Hong Kong time difference Time difference between Thailand and Hong Kong
 

Phuket ICT to Hong Kong HKT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Phuket and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Phuket and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.

Phuket, Thailand time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
When it is 12:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 1:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 1:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 2:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 2:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 3:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 3:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 4:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 4:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 5:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 5:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 6:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 6:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 7:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 7:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 8:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 8:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 9:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 9:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 10:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 10:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 11:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 11:00 am ICT in Phuket it is 12:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 12:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 1:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 1:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 2:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 2:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 3:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 3:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 4:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 4:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 5:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 5:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 6:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 6:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 7:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 7:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 8:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 8:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 9:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 9:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 10:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 10:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 11:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
When it is 11:00 pm ICT in Phuket it is 12:00 am HKT in Hong Kong


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.