What is the time difference between Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Pittsburgh and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Pittsburgh, USA and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

+9:0 hours

Abu Dhabi is 9:0 hours ahead of Pittsburgh
That means when it is 8:00 am in Pittsburgh, it is 5:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi ↔ Pittsburgh
When it is in Pittsburgh,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Pittsburgh - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:55 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Abu Dhabi - UAETue, 24 January 2017 02:55 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Pittsburgh to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between EST and GST


Are You located in Pittsburgh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Pittsburgh and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Pittsburgh in USA and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Pittsburgh. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Pittsburgh and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Pittsburgh and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Doha
Fujairah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools