What is the time difference between Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Pittsburgh and Anchorage

Time difference between Pittsburgh, USA and Anchorage, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Pittsburgh is 4:0 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 9:00 am in Anchorage, it is 1:00 pm in Pittsburgh
Anchorage ↔ Pittsburgh
When it is in Pittsburgh,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Pittsburgh - USAMon, 23 January 2017 05:57 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Anchorage - USAMon, 23 January 2017 01:57 PM AKST - Alaska Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Pittsburgh to Anchorage

Time difference between EST and AKST


Are You located in Pittsburgh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Pittsburgh and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
1:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
2:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
3:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
4:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 am AKST Anchorage time
5:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 am AKST Anchorage time
6:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 am AKST Anchorage time
7:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 am AKST Anchorage time
8:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 am AKST Anchorage time
9:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 am AKST Anchorage time
10:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 am AKST Anchorage time
11:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 am AKST Anchorage time
12:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 am AKST Anchorage time
1:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 am AKST Anchorage time
2:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 am AKST Anchorage time
3:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 am AKST Anchorage time
4:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
5:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
6:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
7:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
8:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
9:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
10:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
11:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Pittsburgh in USA and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in Pittsburgh. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Pittsburgh and Anchorage. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Pittsburgh and other cities
Time difference: Anchorage and other cities

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools