What is the time difference between Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and Beijing, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Pittsburgh and Beijing

Time difference between Pittsburgh, USA and Beijing, China is:

+13:0 hours

Beijing is 13:0 hours ahead of Pittsburgh
That means when it is 1:00 am in Pittsburgh, it is 2:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
Beijing ↔ Pittsburgh
When it is in Pittsburgh,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Pittsburgh - USATue, 21 February 2017 05:01 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Beijing - ChinaTue, 21 February 2017 06:01 PM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Pittsburgh to Beijing

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Pittsburgh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Pittsburgh and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.
 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time to Beijing, China time converter
12:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 pm CST Beijing time
1:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 pm CST Beijing time
2:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 pm CST Beijing time
3:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 pm CST Beijing time
4:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 pm CST Beijing time
5:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 pm CST Beijing time
6:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 pm CST Beijing time
7:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 pm CST Beijing time
8:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 pm CST Beijing time
9:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 pm CST Beijing time
10:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 pm CST Beijing time
11:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 am CST Beijing time
12:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 am CST Beijing time
1:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 am CST Beijing time
2:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 am CST Beijing time
3:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 am CST Beijing time
4:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 am CST Beijing time
5:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 am CST Beijing time
6:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 am CST Beijing time
7:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 am CST Beijing time
8:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 am CST Beijing time
9:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 am CST Beijing time
10:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 am CST Beijing time
11:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 pm CST Beijing time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Pittsburgh and other cities
Time difference: Beijing and other cities

Cities near Beijing:
Shijiazhuang
Tianjin

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Pittsburgh in USA and Beijing in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beijing after selecting a time in Pittsburgh. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Pittsburgh and Beijing. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools