What is the time difference between Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and Johannesburg, South Africa?

HZ > Time zone difference > Pittsburgh and Johannesburg

Time difference between Pittsburgh, USA and Johannesburg, South Africa is:

+7:0 hours

Johannesburg is 7:0 hours ahead of Pittsburgh
That means when it is 8:00 am in Pittsburgh, it is 3:00 pm in Johannesburg
Johannesburg ↔ Pittsburgh
When it is in Pittsburgh,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Pittsburgh - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:28 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Johannesburg - South AfricaTue, 28 February 2017 04:28 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Pittsburgh to Johannesburg

Time difference between EST and SAST


Are You located in Pittsburgh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Johannesburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Pittsburgh and Johannesburg to find out the convenient timings.
 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time to Johannesburg, South Africa time converter
12:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
12:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
1:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
2:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
3:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
4:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time
5:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
6:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
7:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
8:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
9:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
10:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time
11:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Pittsburgh and other cities
Time difference: Johannesburg and other cities

Cities near Johannesburg:
Pretoria
Gaborone

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Pittsburgh in USA and Johannesburg in South Africa. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Johannesburg after selecting a time in Pittsburgh. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Pittsburgh and Johannesburg. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools