What is the time difference between Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and Tucson, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Pittsburgh and Tucson

Time difference between Pittsburgh, USA and Tucson, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Pittsburgh is 2:0 hours ahead of Tucson
That means when it is 9:00 am in Tucson, it is 11:00 am in Pittsburgh
Tucson ↔ Pittsburgh
When it is in Pittsburgh,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Pittsburgh - USAWed, 18 January 2017 09:16 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Tucson - USAWed, 18 January 2017 07:16 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Pittsburgh to Tucson

Time difference between EST and MST


Are You located in Pittsburgh and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tucson? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Pittsburgh and Tucson to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania time to Tucson, Arizona time converter
12:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 pm MST Tucson time
1:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 pm MST Tucson time
2:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 am MST Tucson time
3:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 am MST Tucson time
4:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 am MST Tucson time
5:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 am MST Tucson time
6:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 am MST Tucson time
7:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 am MST Tucson time
8:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 am MST Tucson time
9:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 am MST Tucson time
10:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 am MST Tucson time
11:00 am EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 am MST Tucson time
12:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 10:00 am MST Tucson time
1:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 11:00 am MST Tucson time
2:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 12:00 pm MST Tucson time
3:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 1:00 pm MST Tucson time
4:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 2:00 pm MST Tucson time
5:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 3:00 pm MST Tucson time
6:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 4:00 pm MST Tucson time
7:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 5:00 pm MST Tucson time
8:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 6:00 pm MST Tucson time
9:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 7:00 pm MST Tucson time
10:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 8:00 pm MST Tucson time
11:00 pm EST Pittsburgh time = 9:00 pm MST Tucson time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Pittsburgh in USA and Tucson in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tucson after selecting a time in Pittsburgh. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Pittsburgh and Tucson. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Pittsburgh and other cities
Time difference: Tucson and other cities

Cities near Tucson:
Phoenix
Mesa

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools